President Mkapa announced a minor Cabinet reshuffle on February 3:

Ministers: Finance – Daniel Yona
Industries and Trade – Dr.William Shija
Health – Dr. Aaron Chiduo
Natural Resources and Tourism – Ms Zakhia Meghji
Minerals – Dr. Abdallah Kigoda
Minister of State: Vice-President’s Office: Bakari Mbonde
Prime Minister’s Office: M. S. Khatib
Planning: Nassor Malocho
Deputy Ministers: Health: Gladness Mziray
Agriculture: Prof. P Mbawala
Education: Bujiku Sakila
Finance: Monica Mbega
Water: Ismail Ivwata
Minerals: Manju Msambya

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.